BlogBirthDay@WordPress

23 09 2006

Hello world!This is another blog of mine. Finally, i have my own address in my blog. Before this, i have several blog with unappropriate name like achblog or achlog. And also i have hosted my blog in several server in my campus, but its already gone since the server is formated for maintenance reason.

Now, I have my own name blog on chaidir.wordpress.com. What a nice name, isn’t it? I’ve tried many blog provider like blogspot and friendster. But, when i am looking for a name like chaidir.blogspot or chaidir.blogs.friendster.com, someone has already taken that name. So, i decided to try in this blog (blogsome). Beside that, now I want to try a reliable blog provider than hosting in server in my campus.

I hope this blog will be available as long as I want to blog wherever I move and whenever I want.

In the next time, I will update this blog as soon as I can. And I will modified this blog with a better design.

So.. keep blog my friends, n do not forget to take a look around in my blog and leave your comments here.

Regards,

Chaidir


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

