How to Bypass a Site Using Webproxy

11 10 2006

In some companies or schools, there is a policy to block some sites. Maybe it will make employee or students not productive or lazy. But, now I am a fresh 2 days employee in my new company. So, I will be not productive when I can not going to use every second, minutes or even every hour not to do something. And also I can not check my email at Yahoo.  Then, I remember when I was in my campus, I used to browsed some ‘forbidden’ sites.  ‘Forbidden’ means not only ‘adult’ things, but usually warez things, like crack, serial, forum, etc.

Now, if you want to bypass site that can not be accessed behind the proxy, use Webproxy. There are many webproxy around the Net. If you don’t know anything about webproxy or which webproxy will be used, Just go to

http://webproxies.info

Pick one of the best webproxy in their list. Every proxy in the list is checked regularly and non-working proxies are not listed. They also give an indication of the speed of the proxy, measured by how long the homepage takes to load.

Have a nice day!


Actions

Information

2 responses

26 12 2006
ronald

oi chai tolong kasi tau proses instalasi dan konfigurasi squid proxy dong😀.
aku kemaren buat dan bisa browsing, tapi ketika searching di google kok ga bisa yah😦.

graciasss… chai… amigos!

ronald

26 12 2006
chaidir

maksudnya search digoogle buat apa?
konfigurasi squid proxy yg buat apa nih? bypass login ai3 ato bypass cumi😀 ?
mendingan lgsg tanya ke cumi aja… lab nya kan sebelahan😀

Leave a Reply

